CARY TRIVANOVICH
Recent K-12 School Appearances...
 
CALIFORNIA

Antelope Meadows Elementary, Roseville, Shea Seffens, Principal, 916-770-8816, sseffens@dcjesd.us

Bernardo Yorba Middle, Yorba Linda, Keith Kish, Activities Director, 714-986-7400 ext 22305, kkish@pylusd.org

Buena Vista Middle, Salinas, Eric Tarallo, Principal, (831) 455-8936, etarallo@monterey.k12.ca.us

Creekview Ranch Middle, Roseville, Marty Alberti, Principal, 916-770-8845, malberti@dcjesd.ca.us
Colleen Clark, Asst. Principal, 916-770-8845,
cclark@dcjesd.us

Crescent Elk Middle, Crescent City, Paige Swan, Principal, 707-464-0370, pswan@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Dartmouth Middle, Hemet, Natasha Dobbins, ASB Co-Director, 951-765-2550, ndobbins@hemetusd.org

Dos Palos Elementary, Dos Palos, Kandy Biscay, Principal, 209-392-0260, kbiscay@dpol.net

 

Enterprise Elementary, Lancaster, Jordan Goines, Principal, 661-946-6277, jgoines@eastside.k12.ca.us

 

Esparto Elementary, Esparto, Erika St. Andre, Principal, 530-787-3417, estandre@espartok12.org

 

Foothill High, Santa Ana, David Waibel, Activities Director, 714-730-7464 ext. 302, dwaibel@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Hillsides Education Center, Pasadena, Nancy Stone, CNSTONE7@aol.com

 

Ione Junior High, Ione, Gregory Brewer, Chair, Amador County Juvenile Justice Commission, glbrewer@volcano.net

 

Jackson Junior High, Jackson, Janet DeLeo, Principal, 209-257-5740, jdeleo@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

 

Joe Hamilton Elementary, Crescent City, Denise Harnden, Principal, 707-464-0330, dharnden@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Las Flores Elementary, Rancho Santa Margarita, Sara Ahern, PTA, bunting_sara@yahoo.com

Landell Elementary, Cypress, Dr. Rena Gibbs, Principal, 714-220-6960, rgibbs@cypsd.k12.ca.us

Leonora Fillmore Elementary, Lompoc, Michael Flushman, Principal, 805-742-2100, flushman.michael@lusd.org

Los Paseos Elementary, San Jose, Jenna Mittleman, Principal, 408-201-6420, mittlemanj@mhusd.org

 

Marine View Middle, Huntington Beach, Tom Cross, Asst. Principal, 714-846-0624, tcross@ovsd.org

 

McKinley Elementary, San Gabriel, Jim Symonds, Principal, 626-288-6681, symonds_j@sgusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mesquite Elementary, Hesperia, Megan Silva, Assistant Principal, 760-949-3149, megan.silva@hesperiausd.org

 

Montebello High, Montebello, Barry Schwartz, ASB Director, 323-728-0121 ext. 4438, Schwartz_Barry@montebello.k12.ca.us

Newhart Middle, Mission Viejo, Jeff Jones, Principal, 949-855-0162

Pine Grove Elementary, Crescent City, Bill Hartwick, Principal, 707-464-0350, bhartwick@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Portola Hills Elementary, Portola Hills, Mary Anderson Principal, 949-459-9370, Mary.Anderson@svusd.org

Ridgeview Elementary, Granite Bay, Patrice McCallum, Principal, 916-791-3477, pmccallum@eyrekausd.org

Ruskin Elementary, San Jose, Kailyn Higashi, Secretary, 408-923-1950 ext. 3300, khigashi@busd.net

Sierra Oaks K-8, Sacramento, Jennifer Lawson, Vice Principal, 916-575-2390, jennifer.lawson@sanjuan.edu, or Anna Khoklan, counselor, anna.khoklan@sanjuan.edu

Silverado Middle, Roseville, 916-780-2620, Priscilla Rasanen, Principal prasanen@drycreek.k12.ca.us, or Joan Moore, Asst. Principal, jmoore@drycreek.k12.ca.us

St. Anne School, Laguna Niguel, Jamie Harding, Assist. Principal, 949-276-6755, jharding@st-anne.org

Stanford Middle, Long Beach, David Costa, Principal, 562-594-9793, dcosta@lbschools.net

Todd Elementary, Corona, Rodney Deleon, Asst. Principal, 951-736-7035, Rodney.Deleon@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Tranquillity Elementary, Tranquillity, Matthew Kinnunen, Principal, 559-351-1360, mkinnunen@gpusd.org

Vessels Elementary, Cypress, Raechel Beaudoin, School Psychologist, 714-220-6990, ext. 6108, rbeaudoin@cypsd.k12.ca.us

Vista Campana Middle, Apple Valley, Debbie Boyd, Activities Director, 760-242-7011 ext 3241, or Mariana Torres, Assistant Principal, (760) 242-7011 ext 3113, mariana_torres@avusd.org

Westmont High, Campbell, Jeff Bengford, Drama Teacher & Performing Arts Chair, 408-626-3406, jbengford@cuhsd.org

Westmorland Union Elementary, Westmorland, Fawn Nielsen, Vice Principal, 760-344-4364, f.nielsen@wued.org

Whitney High, Cerritos, (7-12 Magnet), Jodi Improta, Activities Director, Jodi.Improta@abcusd.k12.ca.us

Williams Elementary (K-3 assembly), Williams, Melissa Willes, Principal, 530-473-2885, mwilles@williams.k12.ca.us

Yosemite High, Oakhurst, Diane Adney, Former Activities Director, (559) 683-4667, ext. 307

 

CONNECTICUT

Howell Cheney Technical High, Manchester, Beth Mehlinger, School Counselor, 860-649-5396, ext. 319

Ella T Grasso Technical High, Groton, Patricia M. Feeney, Principal, 860-448-0220, ext. 305, Patricia.Feeney@ct.gov

Jockey Hollow Middle, Monroe, Traci Kusick, PTA, tkusick@gmail.com, or Jack Ceccolini, Principal, 203-452-2905, jceccolini@monroeps.org

 

DELEWARE

Brick Mill Elementary, Middletown, 302-378-5288, Dr. Rebecca Feathers, Principal, rebecca.feathers@appo.k12.de.us
  
or Steven Earley, Assist. Principal, steven.earley@appo.k12.de.us

FLORIDA

BridgePrep Academy, Tampa, Jennifer Gelsinger, jbirdalonzo@gmail.com

 

GEORGIA

Elkins Pointe Middle, Roswell, Ms. Shawn C. Smith, Guidance Counselor, 770-667-2892 ext. 130, Smithsh@fultonschools.org

 Mount Vernon Presbyterian School (High and Middle Schools), Atlanta, Curtis Berry, Multicultural Coor., 404-252-3448, ext. 2207, cberry@mountvernonschool.org

 

ILLINOIS

Old Quarry Middle, Lemont, Shirley Kleehammer, Assistant Principal, 630-257-2286, ext 4103, skleehammer@sd113a.org

Ottawa Township High, Ottawa(also with middle school, several bused in rural schools, and an evening parent program)
Jeff DeWalt,
Assistant Principal, 815-433-1326, jdewalt@ottawahigh.com

 

INDIANA

Van Buren Elementary, Plainfield, Ray Helmuth, Principal, 317-839-2575, ext. 4511, rhelmuth@plainfield.k12.in.us

West Lafayette Community Schools Corporation (four schools, K-12), West Lafayette, Amanda Mann, School Counselor, 765-464-3212, mannam@wl.k12.in.us
Margaret Psarros, Happy Hollow Elementary School Principal, 765-746-0500, psarrom@wl.k12.in.us

 

KANSAS

Hope and White City, Elementary & High Schools, KS, Lorri Kasten, Counselor, lkasten@usd481.com

MARYLAND

Perry Hall Middle, Baltimore, 410-887-5100

Robert Frost Middle, Rockville, Dr. Joey Jones, Principal, 301-279-3949, joey_n_jones@mcpsmd.org

 

MICHIGAN

Clarkston Junior High, Clarkston, John Paddock, Leadership Advisor, 248-623-5600

Colon Elementary, Colon, RuthAnn Kuhlmann, Special Education, (269) 432-2121, rkuhlmann@colonschools.org

Richfield Public School Academy, Flint, Jeremy Garn, Dean of Students, jgarn@richfieldpsa.org

 

MINNESOTA

Elton Hills Elementary, Rochester, Brant Goetz, Principal, 507-328-3200, brgoetz@rochester.k12.mn.us

 

NEVADA

Eureka High School, NV, Dave Pyle, Principal, 775-237-5361, dpyle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Schools, NV, Stephen Zimmerman, Eureka County Juvenile Probation Officer, 775-237-5450, szimmerman@eurekacountynv.gov

 

NEW JERSEY

Hughes Elementary, Berkeley Heights, Jessica Nardi, Principal, 908-464-1717, jnardi@bhpsnj.org , or Krista Saturnia, PTA, aeris506@gmail.com

East Brook Middle, Paramus, Thomas LoBue, Principal, 201-261-7800, ext. 8110, tlobue@paramus.k12.nj.us

Oxford Central, Oxford, Milissa Dachisen, Director of Special Services, 908-453-4101 ext. 2104, mdachisen@oxfordcentral.org
   or Robert Magnuson, Chief School Administrator, 908-453-4101, bmagnuson@oxfordcentral.org

West Brook Middle, Paramus, Carla Alvarez, Principal, 201-261-7800, ext. 8210, calvarez@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

NEW YORK

Cassadaga Valley Middle & High Schools, Sinclairville, Heather Nocero, Dir. of Guidance, 716-962-8581, hnocero@cvcougars.org

 

NORTH CARLOLINA

Durham Academy (5-8), Durham, Jon Meredith, Director, 919-489-9118 ext. 4102, jon.meredith@da.org
   or Jeffery Zentner (the contact who booked the assembly), Band Director, jeff.zentner@da.org

Wake Young Men's Leadership Academy, Raleigh,
Ian Solomon, Principal, 919-664-5644, isolomon@wcpss.net

 

OHIO

Auglaize County Sheriffs Office, DARE Program, Wapakoneta, (Three grade 6 DARE Graduations) Deputy Samuel Blank, 633@auglaizecounty.org

 

Crestwood Primary and Intermediate Schools, Mantua, Gary Traveny, 330-357-8202, aptangler@yahoo.com

 

 

OREGON

 

Coquille Valley Elementary, Coquille, Geoff Wetherell, Principal, 541-396-2914, gwetherell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

Westside Elementary, Hood River, Bill Newton, Principal, 541-386-1535

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Bedford Middle, Bedford, Kevin Windows, Principal, (814) 623-4200, ext. 2104, windowsk@bedford.k12.pa.us

Berks Catholic High, Reading, Tony Balistrere, M.Ed., Principal, 610-374-8361 ext. 224, tbalistrere@berkscatholic.org

Culbertson Elementary, Culbertson, James Orwig, Principal, (610) 359-4340, JOrwig@mnsd.org or Pamela Sarikianos, Guidance Counselor, psarikianos@mnsd.org

Girard High, Girard, Gregg McClelland, Principal, 814-774-5607, ext. 5798, gmcclelland@gsd.k12.pa.us, or Amy Mason, 814-774-5666, ext. 6445, amason@gsd.k12.pa.us

Wind Gap Middle, Pen Argyl, Sherri Moletress, Principal, 610-863-9093, moletress.sherri@penargylsd.org

Spring Cove Middle, Roaring Spring, Candace Claar, Principal, 814-224-2106, cclaar@scsd.k12.pa.us

 

TEXAS

Cole High and Middle School, San Antonio, Eric Boehme, Assistant Principal, 210-368-8736, eboehme@fshisd.net

Lake Jackson Intermediate, Lake Jackson, Susan Wood, Principal, 979-730-7250 ext. 28290, swood@brazosportisd.net

 

UTAH

Sunrise Ridge Intermediate, St. George, Emily Stam, Arts Instructor, (435) 652-4772, estam@srithunderbolts.org

Weber High, Ogden, 801-476-3700, Mark Daniels, Drama Teacher, mdaniels@wsd.net, or Mr. Wardle, Principal, vwardle@wsd.net

 

VIRGINIA

T. Clay Wood Elementary, Nokesville, (703) 594-3990

 

WASHINGTON

North Star Elementary, Graham, Leslie Thorson, Secretary, 253-683-8891

West Valley Junior High, Yakima, Klayton Wyckoff, ASB/Activities Director, 509-972-5812, wyckoffk@wvsd208.org

West Valley Middle, Yakima, Jim Fannin, Principal, 509-972-5700, fanninj@wvsd208.org


WISCONSIN

Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate School, Luxemburg, Alexis Foley, Counselor, 920-845-2371, Ext. 106, afoley@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Luxemburg-Casco Primary School, Luxemburg, Parish Webster, Counselor, 920-845-2315, Ext. 204, pwebster@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Janesville Performing Arts Center, Janesville, Jim McCulloch, Education & Outreach Coordinator, 608-758-0297, ext. 5, jim@janesvillepac.org