golwidescreen_edited.jpg

Pantomime References

Utah Theatre Association

   Lindsey Mckinnon, Conf Admin

   info@utahtheatreassociation.org

   Aubrey Obray, Workshops

   auobray@wsd.net

   Russ Saxton, University Rep

   saxton@dixie.edu 

Robert Manning, Theatre Director

   bobjonman@gmail.com

Mark Daniels, Theatre Teacher

  Weber High, Pleasant View, UT

  mdaniels@wsd.net

Jodi Improta, Drama Teacher

  Whitney High, Cerritos, CA

   jodi.improta@abcusd.us

Janet J. Balsis, Principal

   St. Justin Martyr Parish School

   Anaheim, CA, jjbalsis@sjm-k8.com

Robin Edwards, Drama Teacher

   Olympus High, Salt Lake City, UT

redwards@graniteschools.org

Kirsten Anderson, Drama Teacher 

   Granger High, West Valley, UT

   kivins@graniteschools.org