RECENT FAITH BASED SCHOOLS 

Southeast Christian School, Parker, CO

Nathan Tiegland, Principal, nathan.teigland@sechristianschool.org

Mark Bogner, Middle School Science & Leadership

mark.bogner@sechristianschool.org

Mission Viejo Christian School, Mission Viejo, CA

949-465-1950

Capistrano Valley Christian School (Elementary)

Marnie Day, Principal, 949-493-5683, mday@cvcs.org

St. Justin Martyr Parish School, Anaheim, CA

714-772-4902

Rancho Santa Margarita Christian School, RSM, CA

Dayna Graveline, Office Manager,

949-589-4504, dgraveline@missionhillscs.org

Glendale Adventist Academy (8-12), CA

Israel Olaore, PhD, Principal, 818-244-8671,  iolaore@glendaleacademy.org

West Portal Lutheran School (K-8), San Francisco, CA

Lorita Lai, PTL, loritaslai@gmail.com

Mrs. Mickey Angerman, Principal,

415-731-3000, mickey.angerman@wplsf.com

RECENT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Fern Avenue Elementary, Torrance, CA

Mike Remland, Principal, 310-533-4506, 

remland.michael@tusd.org

Woodcrest Elementary, Riverside, CA

Kaylene Sihotang, PTA President, president@woodcrestpta.org

Highland Elementary, Norco, CA

Alicia Martin, Principal,

951-736-3488, amartin@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Shorecliffs Middle, San Clemente, CA

Bryan Campbell, ASB Advisor,

949-498-1660, btcampbell@capousd.org

Spring View Middle, Rocklin, CA

Scott Collins, Principal, 916-624-5737

 

Sicomac Elementary School, Wyckoff, NJ

Steve Raimo, Principal,

201-848-5730, sraimo@wyckoffschools.org 

 

Weber High, Pleasant View, UT

Ms. Earnest, Principal,

801-476-3700, cearnest@wsd.net 

Mark Daniels, Drama, mdaniels@wsd.net

Mesquite Trails Elementary, Hesperia, CA

Michael Ponce De Leon, Assistant Principal,

760-949-3149, mike.poncedeleon@hesperiausd.org

 

Williams Upper Elementary, Williams, CA

Hector Gonzalez, Principal,

530-473-5304, hgonzalez@williams.k12.ca.us