Home    |    About    |    Performance    |    Keynote Speaking    |    School Assemblies    |    Impact    |    References    |    Contact

May, 2015

Youth Speaker
Visit Cary's site for high school, youth conference and college appearances.

School Assemblies
K-12 school assemblies site.

Assemblies on Bullying >>

Performance
For arts and entertainment; Theatres, conferences, colleges and cruise ships.

   
 

 

MORE VIDEO OF CARY TRIVANOVICH ON THE WEB

Elementary school assemblies in CoolAssemblies.com High school assemblies in Manonstage.com Middle school assemblies in CoolAssemblies.com Performance-only demo, here in CaryTrivanovich.com

Golfing - Whenever he gets the chance :)

 
 

 

Affecting Teen Lives

"your Gift of Life piece honestly moved me more than anyone or anything has for me ever before in my life."

 

Personal Testimonials...

 

Performance

Imagine a combination of Mr. Bean and a clean Jim Carrey and You're Close

"...setting standards of excellence that become a measuring stick to which others strive."
Fred Fate, former Chair of the Kennedy Center/ American College Theater Festival, Region VIII

 

Youth Speaker

Not Your Normal Speaker

"The next morning at our Advisor's Breakfast, the advisors gave him another standing ovation in addition to the one all the members gave him at the Opening Session."
Lloyd Devault, State Advisor, Florida HOSA
(Health Occupation Students of America)

   
 

Most Recent Appearances

 

Jackson Junior High, Jackson, CA
Janet DeLeo, Principal, 209-257-5740 
jdeleo@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

Ione Junior High, Ione, CA
Gregory Brewer, Chair,
Amador County Juvenile Justice Commission
glbrewer@volcano.net

Los Paseos Elementary, San Jose, CA
Jenna Mittleman, Principal, 408-201-6420
mittlemanj@mhusd.org

 

Weber High, Ogden, UT, 801-476-3700
Mark Daniels, Drama Teacher,
mdaniels@wsd.net

Mr. Wardle, Principal, vwardle@wsd.net

Portola Hills Elementary, Portola Hills, CA
Mary Anderson, Principal, 949-459-9370 Mary.Anderson@svusd.org

San Martin/Gwinn Elementary, Morgan Hill, CA
Gloria Ramirez, Office Assistant, 408-201-6000 ramirezg@mhusd.org

St. Anne School, Laguna Niguel, CA
Jamie Harding, Assist. Principal, 949-276-6755
jharding@st-anne.org

 

Wake Young Men's Leadership Academy, Raleigh, NC, Ian Solomon, Principal,
919-664-5644, isolomon@wcpss.net

 

Florida HOSA
(Health Occupations Students of America)

State Leadership Conference (Keynote)
Lloyd DeVault, State Advisor,
(386) 462-4672
LDeVault@flhosa.org